Hundreds ’08 S/S Collection

9 02 2008

I’m going to be honest with you.  I’m not really a Hundreds fan, yes they can make really good gear, but I don’t know its just not really my ‘steez’  Well during my daily blog check ups I came across their new collections lookbook and I was…somewhat wowed. If that’s even a word,m but anyways here are my favourite pieces of the collection.  For a better look check out the website The Hundreds and for now just wait until they come to your nearest retailer.

lookbook_sp08_18.jpg  lookbook_sp08_29.jpglookbook_sp08_65.jpglookbook_sp08_69.jpg

M.Shabbaz

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

