Orisue Contest

4 05 2008

Well be a big fan of Orisue which comes from the west coast. (Orange County)  Anyways me being the fan I am I was on their blog and came across their contest which basically ask the good people in Internet land to rep Orisue and the one who rocks it the hardest wins two tees.  So I have decided to take some dashing photos of myself.  To be honest with you this is the first and LAST time I go in my parents washroom to take a picture of myself with my garbage 2.0 megapixel LG Shine.  LAST!  So here is some of the pictures I plan to send Orisue.  ( From the Fll ’07 collection Scale Crew Sweater) For more info’ on the contest check them out here.

M. Shabbaz

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

